475 events to display

Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming North Metro Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 Rehearsal
Wed, 3 May 2017 Rehearsal
Wed, 10 May 2017 Rehearsal
Wed, 17 May 2017 Rehearsal
Wed, 24 May 2017 Rehearsal
Wed, 31 May 2017 Rehearsal
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 Rehearsal
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 Rehearsal
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 Rehearsal
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 Rehearsal
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 Rehearsal Cancelled
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 Rehearsal
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 Rehearsal
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 Rehearsal
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 Rehearsal
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 Rehearsal
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 Rehearsal
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 Rehearsal
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 Rehearsal
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 North Metro Show
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 A Capella Challenge