Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming North Metro Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 6 Jul 2022 Holiday
Wed, 13 Jul 20227:00 pmin Person
Wed, 20 Jul 20227:00 pmIn Person
Wed, 27 Jul 20227:00 pmIn Person
Wed, 3 Aug 2022
to Wed, 31 Aug 2022
 Vacation
Wed, 7 Sep 20227:00 p.m.In Person
Wed, 14 Sep 20227:00 pm.In Person
Wed, 21 Sep 20227:00 p.m.In Person ( Membership Night)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022
to Sat, 1 Oct 2022
 International Contest in Phoenix, Arizona
Wed, 5 Oct 20227:00 p.m.In person
Wed, 12 Oct 20227:00 p.m.In Person
Wed, 19 Oct 20227:00 p.m.In Person
Wed, 26 Oct 20227:00 p.m.In Person
Wed, 2 Nov 20227:00 p.m.In Person
Wed, 9 Nov 20227:00 p.m.In Person
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 Music School
Wed, 16 Nov 20227:00 p.m.In Person
Wed, 23 Nov 20227:00 p.m.In Person
Wed, 30 Nov 20227:00 p.m.In Person
Wed, 7 Dec 20227:00 p.m.in Person
Thu, 30 Mar 2023
to Sun, 2 Apr 2023
 Region 16 Convention and Competition
Thu, 4 Apr 2024
to Sun, 7 Apr 2024
 Region 16 Convention & Competition
Thu, 4 Apr 2024
to Sun, 7 Apr 2024
 Lake Ontario Region 16 Convention and Competition
Mon, 9 Dec 2024 Christmas Show - Ennis Sisters