Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming North Metro Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 1 Feb 20237:00 pmRehearsal - Dress Rehearsal
Wed, 8 Feb 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 15 Feb 20237:00 pmCoaching with Peggy Gram
Thu, 16 Feb 20237:00 pmCoaching with Peggy Gram
Wed, 22 Feb 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 1 Mar 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 8 Mar 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 15 Mar 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 22 Mar 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 29 Mar 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Thu, 30 Mar 2023
to Sun, 2 Apr 2023
 Region 16 Convention and Competition
Wed, 5 Apr 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 12 Apr 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 19 Apr 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 26 Apr 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 3 May 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 10 May 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 17 May 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 24 May 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 31 May 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 7 Jun 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 14 Jun 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 28 Jun 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 5 Jul 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 12 Jul 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 19 Jul 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 26 Jul 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 6 Sep 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 13 Sep 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 20 Sep 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 27 Sep 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Sat, 9 Dec 2023 North Metro Show with Ennis Sisters
Sat, 9 Dec 2023 North Metro Chorus shows (North Metro Chorus)
Thu, 4 Apr 2024
to Sun, 7 Apr 2024
 Region 16 Convention & Competition
Thu, 4 Apr 2024
to Sun, 7 Apr 2024
 Lake Ontario Region 16 Convention and Competition
Mon, 9 Dec 2024 Christmas Show - Ennis Sisters