Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming North Metro Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 28 Sep 20227:00pmNew Member Open House
Wed, 5 Oct 20227:00 p.m.In person
Wed, 12 Oct 20227:00 p.m.In Person
Wed, 19 Oct 20227:00 p.m.In Person
Wed, 26 Oct 20227:00 p.m.In Person
Wed, 2 Nov 20227:00 p.m.In Person
Wed, 9 Nov 20227:00 p.m.In Person
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 Music School
Wed, 16 Nov 20227:00 p.m.In Person
Wed, 23 Nov 20227:00 p.m.In Person
Wed, 30 Nov 20227:00 p.m.In Person
Wed, 7 Dec 20227:00 p.m.in Person
Wed, 14 Dec 2022 North Metro Holiday Party
Wed, 4 Jan 20237:00 pmIn Person
Wed, 11 Jan 20237:00 pmIn Person
Wed, 18 Jan 20237:00 pmIn Person
Wed, 25 Jan 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 1 Feb 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 8 Feb 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 15 Feb 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 22 Feb 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 1 Mar 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 8 Mar 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 15 Mar 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 22 Mar 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 29 Mar 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Thu, 30 Mar 2023
to Sun, 2 Apr 2023
 Region 16 Convention and Competition
Wed, 5 Apr 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 12 Apr 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 19 Apr 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 26 Apr 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 3 May 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 10 May 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 17 May 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 24 May 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 31 May 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 7 Jun 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 14 Jun 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Wed, 28 Jun 20237:00 pmRehearsal
Sat, 9 Dec 2023 North Metro Show with Ennis Sisters
Thu, 4 Apr 2024
to Sun, 7 Apr 2024
 Region 16 Convention & Competition
Thu, 4 Apr 2024
to Sun, 7 Apr 2024
 Lake Ontario Region 16 Convention and Competition
Mon, 9 Dec 2024 Christmas Show - Ennis Sisters