12 events to display

Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming North Metro Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 No chorus rehearsal tonight
Mon, 29 Oct 20187 pmChorus Rehearsal & IBOD election
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 No rehearsal tonight
Wed, 7 Nov 20187 pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, 21 Nov 20187 pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, 28 Nov 20187 pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, 12 Dec 20187 pmChristmas Party
Wed, 9 Jan 20197 pmChorus Rehearsal
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 A Cappella Challenge 2019
Thu, 25 Jul 2019
to Sun, 28 Jul 2019
 International Education Symposium & Rising Star Quartet Contest
Thu, 8 Aug 2019
to Sat, 10 Aug 2019
 Director's & Visual Leaders Seminar
Sat, 5 Oct 2019 North Metro Show